Your trial period ends and the job credits of the paid plan are added to your account. The active job check credits are revised as well. You are charged every 30 days depending on your plan and your job credits renew every 30 days.
What happens when you upgrade to a paid plan in the middle of the trial? Print
Created by: Janet Williams
Modified on: Wed, 13 May, 2020 at 10:33 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.